Contact us

Blue Light Partnership             
Kestrel Court                               
Portishead, BS20 7AN
Tel: 01275 390 559

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIan Bolden
Project Director
Tel: 07866 592 490
ian.bolden@pi.bilfinger.co.uk

Jake SullivanJake Sullivan
Project Manager
Tel: 07825 294905
Jake.sullivan@pi.bilfinger.co.uk

Natasha CottellNatasha Cottell
Customer Liaison Manager
Tel: 0718 516 456
Natasha.cottell@miller.co.uk

 

Gloucester Road, PatchwayRussell Thomas
Russell Thomas
Senior Project Manager
Tel: 07850 655986
Email: russell.thomas@miller.co.uk

 

Steve Babbage
Construction Manager
Tel: 07850 655957
Email: steve.babbage@miller.co.uk

Sean FinchAshmead Road, Keynsham
Sean Finch
Senior Project Manager
Tel: 07850 655 988
sean.finch@miller.co.uk

 

Justin Waterson
Construction Manager
Tel: 07850 655 954
justin.waterson@miller.co.uk

David BowdleyBlack Rock Quarry, Portishead
David Bowdley
Senior Project Manager
Tel: 07764 977360
david.bowdley@miller.co.uk

 

Shaun Barnes
Construction Manager
Tel: 07850 656 004
shaun.barnes@miller.co.uk

39190_133Express Park, Bridgwater
Dermot Parkinson
Senior Project Manager
Tel: 07718 008 758
dermot.parkinson@miller.co.uk

 

Aaron Bailey
Construction Manager
Tel: 07718 008 703
aaron.bailey@miller.co.uk

Cofely
Vicky Fry
Tel: 07964 120 229
victoria.fry@cofely-gdfsuez.com